Company Directory

Property Manager Department

Alisha Gutierrez: Operations Manager
✉ alisha@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 101

Hendy Kusumadilaga: Sr. Property Manager
✉ hendy@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 104

Deanne Jordan: Property Manager
✉ deanne@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 114

Diego Delgado: Maintenance Coordinator
✉ diego@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 107

Bette Lloyd: Sr. Property Manager
✉ bette@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 112

Sandra Rogers: Property Manager
✉ sandra@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 120

Jeff Macatangay : Maintenance Coordinator
✉ jeff@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 111

Richard Mills: Sr. Property Manager
✉ richard@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 122

Alex Cochran: Property Manager
✉ alex@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 121

Mary Macatangay : Maintenance Coordinator
✉ mary@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 123

Maintenance Department

Natalie Quinn: Maintenance Manager
natalie@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 105

Austin Wilchek: Inspector
inspector@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 248-5301 (Cell)

Admin Department

Adriana Garcia: Admin Department Manager
adriana@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 116

Lane Kutik: Property Admin/ Reception
admin@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 100

Caitlin Nguyen: Property Admin/ Accounting Assistant
caitlin@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 109

Rylee Ashcraft: Staff Accountant
rylee@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 106

Andrea Santillan: Property Admin
andrea@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 115

Business Development Department

Michael Barnett: Business Development Manager
michael@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 108
Cell: (714) 376-5324