Company Directory

Orange County Office

Property Manager Department

Alisha Gutierrez: Operations Manager
✉ alisha@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 101

Sam Fernley: Business Development Manager
✉ sam@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 108

Hendy Kusumadilaga: Sr. Property Manager
✉ hendy@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 104

Daniel Vasquez: Property Manager
✉ daniel@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 127

Diego Delgado: Maintenance Coordinator
✉ diego@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 107

Deanne Jordan: Sr. Property Manager
✉ deanne@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 114

Devynne Bothne: Property Manager
✉ devynne@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 120

Jeff Macatangay : Maintenance Coordinator
✉ jeff@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 111

Mahir Patel: Sr. Property Manager
✉ mahir@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 121

Brandon Le: Property Manager
✉ brandon@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 128

Jose Gomez: Maintenance Coordinator
✉ jose@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 123

Maintenance Department

Natalie Quinn: Maintenance Manager
✉ natalie@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 105

Sabrina Del Bello: Inspector
✉ inspector@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 129

Admin Department

Adriana Garcia: Admin Department Manager
✉ adriana@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 116

Lane Kutik: Property Admin/ Reception
✉ admin@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 100

Mary Macatangay : Property Admin
✉ mary@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 124

Rylee Ashcraft: Staff Accountant
✉ rylee@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 106

Andrea Santillan: Property Admin
✉ andrea@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 115

Alejandro Aguilera: Property Admin
✉ alejandro@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 125

Daniela Gonzalez: Property Admin
✉ daniela@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 130

Carelia Bernal: Property Admin
✉ carelia@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 131

Inland Empire Office

Property Manager Department

Richard Mills: President
✉ rmills@truedoorpm.com
☎ (909) 256-7005 ext 201

Ashley Sanchez: Senior Property Manager
✉ ashley@truedoorpm.com
☎ (909) 256-7005 ext 202

Lupe Casillas: Property Manager
✉ lupe@truedoorpm.com
☎ (909) 256-7005 ext 200

Maintenance Department

Octavio Marquez: Maintenance Coordinator
✉ octavio@truedoorpm.com
☎ (909) 256-7005 ext 203

Admin Department

Adriana Garcia: Admin Department Manager
✉ adriana@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 116

Lane Kutik: Property Admin/ Reception
✉ admin@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 100

Mary Macatangay : Property Admin
✉ mary@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 124

Rylee Ashcraft: Staff Accountant
✉ rylee@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 106

Andrea Santillan: Property Admin
✉ andrea@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 115

Alejandro Aguilera: Property Admin
✉ alejandro@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 125

Daniela Gonzalez: Property Admin
✉ daniela@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 130

Carelia Bernal: Property Admin
✉ carelia@truedoorpm.com
☎ (714) 899-2200 ext 131